header-vineyard1

Contact Us

B.R. Cohn Winery

B.R. Cohn Winery & Olive Oil Company
15000 Sonoma Highway
Glen Ellen, CA 95442
Direct: (707) 938-4064
Phone: (800) 330-4064 ext. 124
Fax: (707) 938-4585
Open Daily: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Email: info@brcohn.com

CEO
Contact: Dan Cohn
Phone: (800) 330-4064 ext. 132
Email: dan@brcohn.com

Winemaker
Contact: Tom Montgomery
Phone: (800) 330-4064 ext. 121
Email: tom@brcohn.com

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Contact: Tim Bushey
Phone: (404) 542-1394
Email: tim@brcohn.com

Director, DTC Marketing & Retail Operations
Misty Roudebush
Email: misty@brcohn.com

Creative Director
Contact: Trevor Swallow
Email: trevor@brcohn.com

B.R. Cohn Olive Oil Company

Accounts Manager
Contact: Kelly Johnson
Phone: (877) 933-9675 ext. 139
Direct: (707) 931-7939
Fax: (707) 938-4585
Email: kelly@brcohn.com
Website: www.brcohnoliveoil.com

Tasting Room Information
Contact: Amanda Hamilton
Phone: (800) 330-4064 ext. 123
Email: amanda@brcohn.com

Wine Club Information
Contact: Darlene McGinnis
Phone: (800) 330-4064 ext. 133
Fax: (707) 938-1157
Email: wineclub@brcohn.com

Special Events, Corporate & Large Group Requests
Contact: Amanda Shepherd
Inquire about B.R. Cohn Special Events

Wedding Site Information
Contact: Ashley Cohn
Inquire about B.R. Cohn Weddings

Charity Events Fall Music Festival
Contact: Alisha Whitfield
Accounts Charity Event Coordinator
Email: alisha@brcohnfallfestival.org

Charitable Donation Request

2014 © Copyright B.R. Cohn